German Design Award 2019

SPECIAL MENTION || LUXURY GOODS
We are pleased that this year’s jury has awarded our Switchbag in the Luxury Goods category with the “German Design Award Special 2019”. The German Design Award as an international premium award distinguishes innovative products and projects, their manufacturers and designers, which are groundbreaking in the German and international design landscape.
The German Design Council is one of the world’s leading competence centres for design. Created by the German Parliament and sponsored by German industry, it has been supporting companies on all matters relating to brand and design development for 65 years and works to promote German design as a national economic factor. It plays a key role in shaping Germany’s design culture and offers a unique forum for knowledge transfer in the field of brand and design expertise.

Bag in a bag, switchbag. A switchbag – endless possibilities. With a high-end Switchbag, the label Utmon es pour Paris shows that functionality and style do not exclude each other. The elegant Pochette fits in every Shopper and is the perhaps most luxurious way to carry ones seven things through life.

STATEMENT OF THE JURY. Opulent, timeless and convenient the Utmon Mon Coeur Original combines luxuriant materials with utility and is designed to be used within larger handbags yet is equally usable as a clutch bag.

Discover our Utmon Mon Coeur Original

German Design Award 2019

SPECIAL MENTION || LUXURY GOODS

Wir freuen uns, dass die diesjährige Jury unsere Switchbag in der Kategorie Luxury Goods mit der Auszeichnung „German Design Award Special 2019“ prämiert hat. Der German Design Award als internationaler Premiumpreis zeichnet innovative Produkte und Projekte, ihre Hersteller und Gestalter aus, die in der deutschen und internationalen Designlandschaft wegweisend sind.
Der Rat für Formgebung gehört zu den international führenden Kompetenzzentren für Design. Initiiert vom deutschen Bundesrat, gestiftet von der deutschen Industrie unterstützt er seit 65 Jahren Unternehmen bei ihrer Marken- und Designentwicklung und stärkt deutsches Design als Wirtschaftsfaktor. Er prägt die Designkultur Deutschlands entscheidend mit und bietet ein einzigartiges Forum für Wissenstransfer von Marken- und Designkompetenz.

„Die Tasche in der Tasche, Switchbag. Eine Switchbag – unendliche Möglichkeiten. Mit einer High-End-Switchbag zeigt das Label Utmon es pour Paris, dass sich Funktionalität und Stil nicht ausschließen. Die elegante Pochette passt in jeden Shopper und ist die vielleicht luxuriöseste Art, seine sieben Dinge durchs Leben zu tragen.

JURYBEGRÜNDUNG . Elegant, zeitlos und handlich kombiniert die Utmon Mon Coeur Original luxuriöse Materialien mit Funktionalität. Die Innenhandtasche ist so gestaltet, dass sie in größeren Handtaschen Platz findet. Ebenso kann sie aber auch als eigenständige Unterarmtasche benutzt werden.“

Entdecken Sie die Utmon Mon Coeur Original